Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Medina

Jose Medina

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Medina
"Marbella was an awesome representative super helpful and got me all discounts possible i would definitely recommend her to family and friends"
Profile photo of enrique aguilar

enrique aguilar

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enrique aguilar
"Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. Marbella Hernandez provided great customer service and took her time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Stephania Arreola

Stephania Arreola

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephania Arreola
"Valauna & team are the best! Excellent customer service, quick response, there when you need them. I refer all my friends & family to Valauna & her team."
Profile photo of Kelly Hatch

Kelly Hatch

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hatch
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Helped to find all discounts available to give me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of A C

A C

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"Great customer service and Desirey help save me money."
Profile photo of Layla Nguyen

Layla Nguyen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Nguyen
"Staff is very nice and patient with my million questions :) They were also able to help me with getting insurance for my KIA 2021 due to the lame kia boys trend while other places either rejected me or charged me very high. I am glad to have met them and would highly recommend! Special shout out to Kennedy!! <3"
Profile photo of Jose Leiva

Jose Leiva

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Leiva
"Great Customer service. I switched from AAA to state farm and from the moment you walk in ,it shows that they care for their clients.Marbella was very professional on providing me with a quote and getting me all set up to start my policy with them. Great job!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Taeza

Kenneth Taeza

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Taeza
"Great service. Very helpful and nice. Answered every question I had. Made me feel secure about my decision to switch"
Profile photo of Darryl Ogg

Darryl Ogg

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Ogg
"these ladies have been so helpful and accommodating to me, I feel like family, they even remember my birthday, who does that? I don't even remember my birthday, anyway I tell everyone about my insurance ladies, they are the best!"
Profile photo of Jerry Gnade

Jerry Gnade

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gnade
"The agent was very knowledgeable, helpful, and very nice to talk to, thank you for your help attitude"
Profile photo of Robert R

Robert R

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert R
"Marbella was very helpful in saving me a lot of money on my home insurance."
Profile photo of Zach Bridges

Zach Bridges

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Bridges
"The customer service here is phenomenal and Kennedy was so patient with me and all of my questions. I can't thank her enough for all her help. Everyone here was simply a joy to be around and you could tell everyone just wanted to help. Great location and you can only go wrong by going somewhere else."
Profile photo of Veronica Swapp

Veronica Swapp

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Swapp
"The process for car insurance was very easy and fast! Highly recommend for anyone to choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Shanna Diangson

Shanna Diangson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Diangson
"Val and her team are an amazing group of ladies. They always handle my needs immediately and make sure that I am aware and up to date on all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of R. MITCHELL LLAMAS

R. MITCHELL LLAMAS

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. MITCHELL LLAMAS
"Valauna is the best. She saved me so much money on my car and homeowners. I was with GEICO for 20 years and the prices just kept going up and up."
Profile photo of Amanda L

Amanda L

April 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda L
"Very pleased with switching to State Farm. I'm paying over 100 dollars less than what I was paying with Progressive, and that's with an accident on my record. Only downside is that as a new customer, I had to pay a 6 month premium upfront in two payments. Aside from that, 100% worth it. Valauna and Marrisa were very helpful in my transition."
Profile photo of Ed Pecho

Ed Pecho

April 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ed Pecho
"Marbella is a very professional and informative agent. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ramon Dondoy

Ramon Dondoy

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Dondoy
"Pleasure and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Carlos Ramos

Carlos Ramos

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramos
"Thank you to Marbella Hernandez with her honesty and great customer service. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mucc D

Mucc D

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mucc D
"Norma & Desiray are Very Pleasent Professional!"
Profile photo of Eric Fuller

Eric Fuller

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fuller
"Marbella was great. She explained everything fully, she was patient and helpful. This was one of the easiest policy changes we have ever done. Very happy with them. Extremely professional."
Profile photo of Leticia Rey

Leticia Rey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Rey
"I would like to congratulate Ms. Knight-Brown for having very professional and courteous staff like Marbella Hernandez. She was very knowledgeable, quick and with perfect customer service skills. Thank you very much for helping me out with my homeowner's insurance needs. Leticia Rey"
Profile photo of Lorraine Gorman

Lorraine Gorman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Gorman
"Always pleasant and easy to work with when I need to pay my insurance or any other questions I need information on. Excellent customer service and they always answer the phone promptly!"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Marbella is a great agent and is great at what she does . Took the time to explain the policy options for all my cars and included my homes insurance policy in the package that saved me a big discount. Great experience and I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance policy’s for cars, home or life insurance."
Profile photo of Carla Ayala

Carla Ayala

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Ayala
"Norma helped us out a lot, she explained everything well to my mom and I. She really got into detail and making sure she answered all our questions. She made the process smooth and easy. She is very professional! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience."