Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Valauna Knight-Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Valauna Knight-Brown

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eizerm

eizerm

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing talent, amazing deals! thank you Marbella for all your help. I will definitely recommend this agency to all my friends!"
Profile photo of jesus Cuen-Loza

jesus Cuen-Loza

August 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is useless I was rear ended by one of their insured and every time I call the 844 number and press 311 for the extension I get agents who won’t let me speak to Leslie and she won’t return any call is been 3 days!! I will never use their services for any insurance purposes"
Profile photo of Donald Zurfluh

Donald Zurfluh

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phoned our State Farm agent this morning to request the addition of our son to our existing policy. Norma took my call and was not only courteous, professional but clearly explained all of the fine points of adding him to the policy. I was very pleased with the expediency by which she send me the insurance card for our son. The Valauna Knight-Brown agency is fortunate to have her on staff. Thank you Norma."
Profile photo of Doris Schweizer

Doris Schweizer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valauana's staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to working with her and her staff for many years to come."
Profile photo of Edward Weist

Edward Weist

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marbella for reaching out to me with great savings on switching over my auto and renters policies."
Profile photo of oshayg g

oshayg g

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Marbella for her kindness and professionalism. I am very happy to switching to my new insurance."
Profile photo of Rosa Ramos

Rosa Ramos

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marbella attended me with a lot of professionalism and was very kind when explaining my insurance in detail, thanks (Original) Marbella me atendió con mucho profesionalismo y fue muy amable al momento de explicarme a detalle lo de mi aseguranza gracias"
Profile photo of Renowned Photos

Renowned Photos

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valauna and her team are amazing to work with! We purchased our insurance policy with her, and she was so very kind, responsive and on top of things. We still constantly recommend friends and other business owners her way. If you're in need of any insurance services, please consider Valauna and her team, you're sure to be satisfied."
Profile photo of eric eclass grayson

eric eclass grayson

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team really cares and takes care of you. Very informative and they go above and beyond. They’ve called to check on me and they return my calls within minutes. I wish my arms could be big enough to hug them all at the same time. Thank you Valuana and your incredible team."
Profile photo of Dave Hall

Dave Hall

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britanya Sample was awesome, she was very patient with me and ran multiple quotes to meet my needs. She explained everything and made the process simple. very happy with the savings over all other carriers. Go see her and this agency, I will be telling anyone I know to I see them."
Profile photo of Gregory Kee

Gregory Kee

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma’s customer service was excellent! Helped me set up my drive safe and save. Overall service was good also saved me money which is a plus! Thank You !"
Profile photo of CBrown Customs

CBrown Customs

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valauna, has the most customer service friendly insurance office I have ever been too, and delt with ever. Everyone over there in that office is just great, knowledgeable,and professional. They seem to go out there way to help you like they are a family member. Valauna once went over to the DMV kiosk next door at the Albertsons to let me know if the line was long or short for me before I decided to go up there. I don't see me ever leaving them. I never leave comments. But I can't help but to share my experience I've had with them, because they truly deserve the recognition. What a awesome team."
Profile photo of Philip Luschen

Philip Luschen

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate someone who knows there job helpful an answers any concerns in detail I might have really a good experience"
Profile photo of Lori Funes

Lori Funes

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Norma at State Farm. She is always prompt in her replies, efficient and very friendly, and answers my many questions. Thank you Norma for taking such good care of me"
Profile photo of Kim Petricka

Kim Petricka

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best customer service Britanya Sample answers all of our questions and met all of our needs! She is professional and respectful! We will definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tie T.

Tie T.

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this location just by customer service alone!! The energy in this space is evident, professional as well as greeted with smiles, will definitely recommend customers here!!!!!"
Profile photo of JJ Garcia Johnson

JJ Garcia Johnson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service .Wanted to get insurance for me and my family and Valauna sat down with me and was very thorough to go through all my options. She's very knowledgeable, friendly and made the process seamless. She helped me save a lot of money. Thanks Valauna I will be referring everyone I know !"