Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Valauna Knight-Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Valauna Knight-Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Addison Riddle

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marbella Hernandez was amazing!! She explained everything in depth and even helped me out when it came to getting renters insurance! She was very kind, super patient with all my questions, and made the process extremely painless!"

John Campos

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was such a very atentative and helpful experience with Marbella and explaining everything to me...thanks so much I will be recommending state farm to my friends and family"

Cynthia Varela-Smith

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valauna made switching insurances a breeze. She goes above and beyond. I loved working with Valauna and would highly recommend her."

Leandra Thompson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency now since they opened over 2 years ago. Having a teenage driver is expensive but Valauna and her team worked hard to get me reasonable rates with the protection I needed to feel comfortable allowing my teen to drive. Thank you. I appreciate your agency."

Leslie de Santiago

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to Valauna at State Farm last year for our Commercial Auto. Not only was her rate better than any other we received she was very quick and diligent to get us insured in a very short time as our previous Broker dropped the ball on our account. I have recommended her to several other businesses in Las Vegas and they have experienced the same quick and thorough treatment. Hands down the best experience we have had in the 5 years I have been bidding out our policies."

kiara craft

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has gone above and beyond to make sure that my family’s interests are safeguarded for the future. They made the process easy and I appreciate the time and attention that was given to us. I recommend this company to everyone."

eizer murillo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing talent, amazing deals! thank you Marbella for all your help. I will definitely recommend this agency to all my friends!"

jesus Cuen-Loza

August 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is useless I was rear ended by one of their insured and every time I call the 844 number and press 311 for the extension I get agents who won’t let me speak to Leslie and she won’t return any call is been 3 days!! I will never use their services for any insurance purposes"

Donald Zurfluh

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phoned our State Farm agent this morning to request the addition of our son to our existing policy. Norma took my call and was not only courteous, professional but clearly explained all of the fine points of adding him to the policy. I was very pleased with the expediency by which she send me the insurance card for our son. The Valauna Knight-Brown agency is fortunate to have her on staff. Thank you Norma."

Doris Schweizer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valauana's staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to working with her and her staff for many years to come."

Edward Weist

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marbella for reaching out to me with great savings on switching over my auto and renters policies."

oshayg g

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Marbella for her kindness and professionalism. I am very happy to switching to my new insurance."

Rosa Ramos

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marbella attended me with a lot of professionalism and was very kind when explaining my insurance in detail, thanks (Original) Marbella me atendió con mucho profesionalismo y fue muy amable al momento de explicarme a detalle lo de mi aseguranza gracias"

Renowned Photos

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valauna and her team are amazing to work with! We purchased our insurance policy with her, and she was so very kind, responsive and on top of things. We still constantly recommend friends and other business owners her way. If you're in need of any insurance services, please consider Valauna and her team, you're sure to be satisfied."

eric eclass grayson

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team really cares and takes care of you. Very informative and they go above and beyond. They’ve called to check on me and they return my calls within minutes. I wish my arms could be big enough to hug them all at the same time. Thank you Valuana and your incredible team."

Dave Hall

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Britanya Sample was awesome, she was very patient with me and ran multiple quotes to meet my needs. She explained everything and made the process simple. very happy with the savings over all other carriers. Go see her and this agency, I will be telling anyone I know to I see them."

Gregory Kee

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma’s customer service was excellent! Helped me set up my drive safe and save. Overall service was good also saved me money which is a plus! Thank You !"

CBrown Customs

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valauna, has the most customer service friendly insurance office I have ever been too, and delt with ever. Everyone over there in that office is just great, knowledgeable,and professional. They seem to go out there way to help you like they are a family member. Valauna once went over to the DMV kiosk next door at the Albertsons to let me know if the line was long or short for me before I decided to go up there. I don't see me ever leaving them. I never leave comments. But I can't help but to share my experience I've had with them, because they truly deserve the recognition. What a awesome team."

Philip Luschen

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate someone who knows there job helpful an answers any concerns in detail I might have really a good experience"

Lori Funes

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Norma at State Farm. She is always prompt in her replies, efficient and very friendly, and answers my many questions. Thank you Norma for taking such good care of me"

Kim Petricka

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best customer service Britanya Sample answers all of our questions and met all of our needs! She is professional and respectful! We will definitely recommend her!"

Tie T.

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this location just by customer service alone!! The energy in this space is evident, professional as well as greeted with smiles, will definitely recommend customers here!!!!!"

JJ Garcia Johnson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service .Wanted to get insurance for me and my family and Valauna sat down with me and was very thorough to go through all my options. She's very knowledgeable, friendly and made the process seamless. She helped me save a lot of money. Thanks Valauna I will be referring everyone I know !"