Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorraine Gorman

Lorraine Gorman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Gorman
"Always pleasant and easy to work with when I need to pay my insurance or any other questions I need information on. Excellent customer service and they always answer the phone promptly!"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Marbella is a great agent and is great at what she does . Took the time to explain the policy options for all my cars and included my homes insurance policy in the package that saved me a big discount. Great experience and I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance policy’s for cars, home or life insurance."
Profile photo of Carla Ayala

Carla Ayala

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Ayala
"Norma helped us out a lot, she explained everything well to my mom and I. She really got into detail and making sure she answered all our questions. She made the process smooth and easy. She is very professional! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Estuardo Flores

Estuardo Flores

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estuardo Flores
"Norma was very helpful and kind. Answered all my questions I had and with out hesitation knew exactly what she was talking about thank you again!"
Profile photo of Dex Torres

Dex Torres

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dex Torres
"The staff is wonderful. Always helpful, and very friendly every time I have interactions with them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cindi Chevront

Cindi Chevront

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Chevront
"Prices for insurance are fair and the staff was friendly. Our agent Marbella was informative and kind. We would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of jaalah lewis

jaalah lewis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaalah lewis
"Marbella was helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Jason Vargas

Jason Vargas

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Vargas
"Great Communication, answered all questions, made things real easy for me, thanks!!"
Profile photo of Angelyn Chun

Angelyn Chun

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelyn Chun
"Thank you for the increase explanation I was shocked to see such a large increase being a senior and hardly drive anywhere, you were excellent and so professional, again I thank you."
Profile photo of Ampa Perez

Ampa Perez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ampa Perez
"Marbella is the best, she is very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of James

James

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"This is an office that will go above & beyond! & that’s the kind of small business I want on my side! Yeah my rate increased but these amazing ladies made sure to let me know ahead of time, explained why, & made sure I was receiving all the discounts I can. They are so friendly & inviting! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Desiree Williams-Rajee

Desiree Williams-Rajee

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Williams-Rajee
"Great customer service! Really appreciate the help that Desiray gave me figuring out a solution for my situation!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Chavez

Guillermo Chavez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Chavez
"Marbella was such great help. She helped me with such ease and I’m glad I got life insurance with State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Sherwin Depante

Sherwin Depante

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherwin Depante
"Alexandra is been very helpful from the day she picked up my call to inquire about commercial insurance. She helped me step by step and answered all my query to the day we finalized our transaction. Thanks a bunch for all your help 🙏"
Profile photo of DEBRA COOPER

DEBRA COOPER

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEBRA COOPER
"They are always so friendly and professional, very pleased with the customer care. Awesome job😍"
Profile photo of Juan Torres

Juan Torres

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Torres
"Was a clear and fast response!"
Profile photo of Rosy Rivera

Rosy Rivera

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Rivera
"I want to say the customer service here is phenomenal. I want to acknowledge Marbella who was extremely patient with me and answered all of my questions. She gave me the best quotes and explained everything so splendid. She had great customer service and really treated me so well."
Profile photo of Barbara Bishop

Barbara Bishop

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bishop
"I love State Farm and I love the people who are working there especially at the Valauna Knight Brown office!! They are the friendliness, most helpful, and devoted bunch of people!! They are never too busy to answer my questions!! Yes! I would recommend State Farm Insurance to my family and friends!! Sincerely, Barbara Jo Bishop"
Profile photo of Lesa Jowels

Lesa Jowels

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Jowels
"She has been so patient and extremely helpful. I haven’t had this great an experience in a very long time."
Profile photo of L K

L K

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L K
"We've been with State Farm since the late 90s and when we moved to Vegas, we of course looked for a State Farm agent. The first agent I found was not responsive but I was able to find Desiray from the Valauna Knight-Brown office and she has since saved the day on multiple occasions. We had started a homeowner's quote with the first agent but there was an issue verifying insurance between them and the mortgage company which lead to frustrating delays (I couldn't even get a hold of anyone in the office myself and then they tried to gaslight me). After several days of waiting, we started looking for a new agent and found Valauna Knight-Brown's office. Desiray from the office was able to generate a new quote for me the same day (the premium was even slightly lower for the same exact coverage) and she worked quickly with the mortgage company to get us verified and into underwriting. Then for one of our vehicles, we needed to provide proof of insurance for registration but since our movers were schedule to come much later, we could not print a physical copy for the DMV. Instead of waiting for corporate to generate the insurance document which could take a while, Desiray took the initiative and quickly mailed the insurance info out to us herself (in a little vinyl holder too!) and it made it just in time for the appointment we had. It is an absolute pleasure to work with Desiray. She is such an asset to this office and State Farm. Being in the process of working with a lot of different professionals from movers to plumbers to title companies in the area, Desiray's professionalism and responsiveness really stands out and has exceeded our expectations. We have worked with State Farm agents across 5 states and over 20 years and Desiray has been the best that we've worked with!"
Profile photo of Sher Singh

Sher Singh

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sher Singh
"Marbella she did great job I need insurance card and she sent me insurance card with in 1mins I was talking to her and she sent me amazing job great job because my son was in DMVIn the line and DMV worker said she like to see insurance ID card and she sent me on one minute I was on the phone excellent job Marbella Thank you"
Profile photo of Jasmine Krenn

Jasmine Krenn

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Krenn
"Very friendly staff and service, Marbella was kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Rose Webb

Rose Webb

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Webb
"It was a pleasant surprise to encounter excellent customer service, a lost art in today's world, with Alexandra at State Farm! She is professional, patient and knowledgeable with a great atitude..WOW...how refreshing!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Burney

Lisa Burney

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Burney
"“Recently worked with Valauna Knight-Brown State Farm Agency and had a great experience. Marbella was particularly helpful and showcased utmost professionalism throughout the process. Highly recommend!”"
Profile photo of Josef Nelson

Josef Nelson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josef Nelson
"Super easy to speak with,no added pressure to switch over to her company. Very knowledgeable."